
Geralf Cecani - MTG Wiki
Geralf III Cecani [2] (Gehr-alf Seh-sahn-nee) [3] is a blue -aligned necromancer from Innistrad. He has a rivalry with his twin sister Gisa Cecani. [4] Geralf is a pale young man with dark hair and pale gray eyes. [5][6] He wears a leather and glass eyepatch across the left side of his face and carries a pair of razor-sharp knives. [7] .
Geralf, the Fleshwright · Outlaws of Thunder Junction (OTJ
Geralf’s first ability will consider spells you cast before it was on the battlefield. For example, if Geralf is the first spell you cast during your turn, each subsequent spell you cast that turn after it’s on the battlefield will cause its first ability to trigger.
Geralf, the Fleshwright (Commander) - EDHREC
2024年3月29日 · Make spells matter on a budget with this Zethi, Arcane Blademaster deck tech from Benjamin Levin. Please consider supporting us on Patreon to remove ads for only $2/month.
Geralf, the Fleshwright Commander Decks - MTGGoldfish
Magic: the Gathering decks for Geralf, the Fleshwright.
Geralf, the Fleshwright - Gatherer - Magic: The Gathering
Searching for Geralf, the Fleshwright for Outlaws of Thunder Junction? Look no further. We have all the necessary details needed to quench your knowledge thirst, from mana value to rarity to artist.
Geralf, the Fleshwright Deck for Magic: the Gathering - MTGGoldfish
2025年3月12日 · Below are the most popular cards played in this deck: Geralf, the Fleshwright deck list with prices for Magic: the Gathering (MTG).
Geralf and Gisa - MTGFanatic Wiki
Geralf is a blue-aligned stitcher and Gisa is a black-aligned necromancer from the plane of Innistrad. After laying waste to the moorlands with their necrowars the siblings joined forces and laid siege to the city of Thraben. Nothing is known about either Geralf or …
+Geralf - Gatherer - Magic: The Gathering
Geralf, the Fleshwright (3) Legendary Creature — Human Warlock (2/3) Whenever you cast a spell during your turn other than your first spell that turn, create a 2/2 blue and black Zombie Rogue creature token.
Geralf, Visionary Stitcher · Innistrad: Crimson Vow (VOW) #61 ...
If another permanent enters the battlefield under your control as a copy of Geralf, Visionary Stitcher, the legend rule requires you to put one of them in a graveyard before you can take any actions. You can't sacrifice the copy to pay the cost of …
Geralf, the Fleshwright rulings - MTG Assist
2024年4月12日 · Official rulings for Geralf, the Fleshwright: 2024-04-12: Geralf’s first ability will consider spells you cast before it was on the battlefield. For example, if Geralf is the first spell you cast du