
MTG Collection Tracker with Email Reports, Decks, Watchlists and …
Magic: the Gathering collection tracking tools focused on pricing for MTG Players and Store Owners. Weekly reports, live updates, and more.
Echo - MTG Wiki
Echo is a keyword ability on permanents that requires the permanent's controller to pay its echo cost at the beginning of their next upkeep after they gain control of it, or sacrifice it. Echo first …
+echo - Gatherer - Magic: The Gathering
Echo (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.) When this creature enters or leaves the …
echo · Scryfall Magic The Gathering Search
The message was clear to Sorin—time to search for something else.
Echo | Magic: The Gathering Wiki | Fandom
Echo is a keyword ability. It is a triggered ability that requires the affected permanent's controller to pay its echo cost at the beginning of the player's next upkeep after he or she gains control …
Echo in MTG: Rules, History, and Best Cards - Draftsim
2022年7月11日 · Echo is a triggered ability that allows to pay the card’s echo cost at the beginning of your upkeep if the echo permanent entered the battlefield on your last turn. If you …
Card Search - Search: +Echo - Gatherer - Magic: The Gathering
Gatherer is the Magic Card Database. Search for the perfect addition to your deck. Browse through cards from Magic's entire history. See cards from the most recent sets and discover …
How Echo works and how it was changed. - Magic Rules Tips
2010年12月24日 · Echo is a triggered ability that triggers at the beginning of your upkeep step if the permanent with Echo has come under your control since the beginning of your lats …
About EchoMTG, a third party collection tool for Magic:the Gathering
EchoMTG is a cloud software for collectors, players, and traders of the Magic: the Gathering world. The software is packed with tools manage your collection online, build decks, and track …
Echo - MTG Wiki
Echo is a keyword ability on permanents that requires the permanent's controller to pay its echo cost at the beginning of their next upkeep after they gain control of it, or sacrifice it.